Login


Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR – SCHOOL YEAR 2021/2022
Term 1   
Wednesday 1st September 2021 School re-opening
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October Mid-term break (School closed).
Monday 1st November School re-opens
Wednesday 22nd December  School closing at 12.30p.m. for Christmas
holidays
Thursday 23rd December–Wednesday 5th January School closed for Christmas holidays.

Term 2  
Thursday 6th January School re-opens after Christmas holidays
Thursday 24th & 25th February Mid-term break (School closed).
Monday 28th February School re-opens
Thursday 17th March & Friday 18th March School closed for St. Patrick’s Weekend 
Monday 21st March School re-opens
Friday 8th April  School closing at 12.30p.m. for Easter
holidays.
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April School closed for Easter holidays

Term 3  
Monday 25th April  School re-opens after Easter holidays
Monday 2nd May School Closed for May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd May School re-opens
Wednesday 1st June-Monday 6th June School closed for Mid-Term Break & June Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th June School re-opens
Thursday 30th June School closing at 12.30pm for Summer Holidays